2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray & Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Oct 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Tue Oct 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Oct 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Oct 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Oct 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Tue Oct 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Oct 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rachele Rivera