2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Bolly X


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jun 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Richa Jauhari