2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Bolly X


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Richa Jauhari