2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Extreme Ray consists of suspension training indoors for the first half hour, then outside for more circuit training, strength, endurance and cardio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Feb 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Mar 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Mar 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Mar 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Mar 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Apr 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Apr 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr