2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Extreme Ray consists of suspension training indoors for the first half hour, then outside for more circuit training, strength, endurance and cardio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu May 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr