Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp

Bootcamp adjusted to all fitness levels

This class is taught by:

Raymond Rivera, Jr


Rachele Rivera



Upcoming classes:
Monday, Oct 15
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Wednesday, Oct 17
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Oct 19
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Oct 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Monday, Oct 22
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Wednesday, Oct 24
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Oct 26
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Oct 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Monday, Oct 29
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Wednesday, Oct 31
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Nov 2
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Nov 2
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Monday, Nov 5
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Wednesday, Nov 7
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Nov 9
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Nov 9
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Monday, Nov 12
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Wednesday, Nov 14
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Nov 16
7:30 am - 8:30 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Friday, Nov 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
with Rachele Rivera

Fitness Is Art ©2012 All Rights Reserved.