2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Bootcamp adjusted to all fitness levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Aug 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Aug 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Aug 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Aug 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Sep 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr