2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Bootcamp adjusted to all fitness levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Oct 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Oct 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Oct 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Oct 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Nov 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Nov 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Nov 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Nov 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Nov 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Nov 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Nov 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera