2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Bootcamp adjusted to all fitness levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Dec 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Dec 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Dec 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Dec 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Dec 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Dec 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jan 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Jan 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jan 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Jan 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jan 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Jan 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jan 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr