2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray and Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Bootcamp adjusted to all fitness levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Jun 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jun 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Jul 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jul 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Jul 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr