2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Zumba


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Mon Aug 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Mon Sep 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Mon Sep 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Mon Sep 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Mon Sep 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Mon Oct 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos