2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Zumba


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Jul 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Jul 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Jul 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Jul 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos
  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cristina Santos
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cristina Santos