Extreme Ray & Rachele Bootcamp

Bootcamp for all fitness levels and ages.
 

This class is taught by:

Rachele Rivera


Raymond Rivera, Jr



Upcoming classes:
Monday, Oct 15
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Tuesday, Oct 16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Wednesday, Oct 17
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Thursday, Oct 18
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Friday, Oct 19
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Friday, Oct 19
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Monday, Oct 22
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Tuesday, Oct 23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Wednesday, Oct 24
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Thursday, Oct 25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Friday, Oct 26
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Friday, Oct 26
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Monday, Oct 29
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Tuesday, Oct 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Wednesday, Oct 31
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Thursday, Nov 1
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera
Friday, Nov 2
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Friday, Nov 2
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Raymond Rivera, Jr
Monday, Nov 5
6:00 am - 7:00 am
with Rachele Rivera
Tuesday, Nov 6
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rachele Rivera

Fitness Is Art ©2012 All Rights Reserved.