2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray & Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Bootcamp for all fitness levels and ages.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Raymond Rivera, Jr
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rachele Rivera