2019 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank CA. 91506

818-967-8808 call us for more info

Login | Logout | MyAccount

Extreme Ray & Rachele Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Bootcamp for all fitness levels and ages.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Rachele Rivera